Meet Our Foundation Staff

Our staff is an experienced and professional team ready to help you.

Chief Executive Officer


Susan True  Susan True
Chief Executive Officer
831.662.2010
strue@cfscc.org
View Bio


Community Engagement and Impact


Kevin Heuer Kevin Heuer
Director of Engagement & Impact
831.662.2030
kheuer@cfscc.org
View Bio


Philanthropic Services


Sam Leask Sam Leask
Philanthropic Services Director
831.662.2060
sleask@cfscc.org
View Bio
Robin Larsen Robin Larsen
Donor Services Officer
831.662.2061
rlarsen@cfscc.org
View Bio
Danu Schoeck Danu Schoeck
Philanthropic Services Associate
831.662.2063
dschoeck@cfscc.org
View Bio
Alexa Klingler Alexa Klingler
Philanthropic Services Associate
831.662.2062
aklingler@cfscc.org
View Bio


Programs and Grants


Christina Cuevas Christina Cuevas
Program Director
831.662.2070
ccuevas@cfscc.org
View Bio
Ana Espinoza Ana Espinoza
Program Officer
831.662.2073
aespinoza@cfscc.org
View Bio
Nallely Martinez Nallely Martinez
Grants Officer
831.662.2071
nmartinez@cfscc.org
View Bio

Finance and Administration


Susan Farrar Susan Farrar
Chief Operating and Financial Officer
831.662.2020
sfarrar@cfscc.org
View Bio
Alexandra Alexandra Urbick
Controller
831.662.2021
aurbick@cfscc.org
View Bio
Debbie Rivera
Finance Associate
831.662.2022
drivera@cfscc.org
View Bio

Rose Chavez-Rocha
Office Manager
831.662.2002
rchavez@cfscc.org
View Bio
Lisa Lisa Eissmann
Front Office Administrative Assistant
831.662.2004
leissmann@cfscc.org
View Bio

Lisa Eissmann
Front Office Administrative Assistant
LEissmann@cfscc.org

Regional Water Management Foundation


Tim Tim Carson
Program Director
831.662.2050
tcarson@cfscc.org
View Bio
Natalie LaVan
Program Officer
831.662.2051
nlavan@cfscc.org
View Bio
Darcy Darcy Pruitt
Senior Planner
831.662.2052
dpruitt@cfscc.org
View Bio
Laura Laura Partch
Administrative Officer
831.662.2053
lpartch@cfscc.org
View Bio