Meet Our Foundation Staff

Our staff is an experienced and professional team ready to help you.

Chief Executive Officer




Susan True  Susan True
Chief Executive Officer
831.662.2010
STrue@cfscc.org



Community Engagement and Impact

 


 

Kevin Heuer Kevin Heuer
Director of Engagement & Impact
831.662.2030
KHeuer@cfscc.org


Philanthropic Services


Sam Leask Sam Leask
Philanthropic Services Director
831.662.2060
SLeask@cfscc.org
Robin Larsen Robin Larsen
Donor Services Officer
831.662.2061
RLarsen@cfscc.org
Danu Schoeck
Danu Schoeck

Philanthropic Services Associate
831.662.2063
DSchoeck@cfscc.org
Alexa Klinger
Alexa Klingler

Philanthropic Services Assistant
831.662.2062
AKlingler@cfscc.org


Programs and Grants

 


 

Christina Cuevas Christina Cuevas
Program Director
831.662.2070
CCuevas@cfscc.org
Ana Espinoza Ana Espinoza
Program Officer
831.662.2073
AEspinoza@cfscc.org
Nallely Martinez Nallely Martinez
Program Associate
831.662.2071
NMartinez@cfscc.org

Finance and Administration

 


 

Susan Farrar Susan Farrar
Chief Financial Officer & Administration Director
831.662.2020
SFarrar@cfscc.org
Alexandra Urbick Alexandra Urbick
Controller
831.662.2021
AUrbick@cfscc.org
  Debbie Rivera
Finance Assistant
831.662.2022
DRivera@cfscc.org

Lisa Eissmann
Front Office Administrative Assistant
831.662.2002
LEissmann@cfscc.org

Lisa Eissmann
Front Office Administrative Assistant
LEissmann@cfscc.org

Regional Water Management Foundation


Tim Carson Tim Carson
Program Director
831.662.2050
TCarson@cfscc.org
Natalie LaVan Natalie LaVan
Program Officer
831.662.2051
NLaVan@cfscc.org
Darcy Pruitt Darcy Pruitt
Senior Planner
831.662.2052
DPruitt@cfscc.org
  Laura Partch
Administrative Officer
831.662.2053
LPartch@cfscc.org